MANUFACTURE OF CLASSIC
BILLIARD TABLES AND
EQUIPMENT SINCE 1994
: 2021-01-25 03:03
http://en.ruptur.com/about/sport/
Your region:
ONLINE-CONSULTANT ruptur-consult Mo-Fr: 9.00-18.00 (Moscow)

Billiard Sports

The RuptuR Company is engaged in a pro-active cooperation with the managing billiard sports authorities and provides assistance of every sort and kind to the athletes and sporting organizations. The Company’s technical experts have been involved in developing the Basic Technical Specifications of Billiard Equipment and are invited on a regular basis to the European and world-level championships to get the billiard equipment ready for the competitions. Why do we do it? Because we are sure that we can and must support and develop the billiard sports so as to increase the numbers of the billiard game fans.
 

The International Committee of Pyramid is entrusted with a very significant and extremely challenging objective of promoting our favourite kind of billiards. I am very much pleased that we have assistance in this area, like in the contemporary sporting billiards in general, from such partners as the RuptuR Company which supports unsparingly pyramid development.

Perhaps, this is the sporting brand without which billiards would have been notable weaker.
 

Vladimir Nikiforov
Director General, International Committee of Pyramid
 
 
 

 
The RuptuR team is made up of extremely highly skilled professionals; this is exactly why 8 out of 10 European championships have been held on this Company’s tables.

From the very beginning of table assembly and up to the victorious cue hit on the tournament finals both athletes and competition organizers are always sure of the RuptuR table quality.
 

Alexander Sokolov
President, European Committee of Pyramid
 
 
 
 

Ever since our Association was set up and till present the RuptuR Company has provided a colossal support to the Belarusian billiards. It is engaged in every single national or international competition held in the Republic of Belarus. Our champions, Evgeny Kurta, Elena Bunos, Violetta Klimova and many others have grown up as mature players using the RuptuR Company equipment.

This is my sincere hope that our cooperation will strengthen in the future and will last for many years to come.
 

Vasily Ivaniuk
Chairman, Belarusian Billiard Sports Association
 
 
 

Within the 15 years of its existence the RuptuR brand has become synonymous with high-quality products and reliable bona fide relations. Numerous competitions and tournaments held using the Company’s equipment provide the best confirmation. The most popular Moscow-based clubs enable their visitors playing on the RuptuR tables.

The Kremlin Billiard Tournaments have been held many a time using this Company’s best specimens of billiard equipment; doesn’t it serve as the highest proof of the quality?.

Evgeny Ivanov
President, Moscow Billiard Sports Confederation
© 2021 RuptuR Partners Контактный е-мейл: contact@ruptur.com
: 2021-01-25 03:03
http://en.ruptur.com/about/sport/

Производство бильярдных
столов и оборудования
для бильярда с 1994 года
Дата распечатки: 2017-10-23 14:45
http://www.ruptur.com/about/sport/
ONLINE-КОНСУЛЬТАНТ ruptur-consult Единый фед.номер: 8-800-500-4386 (РФ)

Бильярдный спорт

Компания "РуптуР" активно сотрудничает с руководящими органами в бильярдном спорте и оказывает всевозможную поддержку спортсменам и спортивным организациям. Технические эксперты компании участвовали в разработке "Основных технических требований к бильярдному оборудованию" и регулярно приглашаются на чемпионаты Европы и мира для подготовки бильярдного оборудования к соревнованиям. Почему мы все это делаем? Потому что уверены в том, что можем и должны поддерживать и развивать бильярдный спорт, чтобы приумножалось число поклонников бильярдной игры.
 

На Международный комитет по пирамиде возложена очень важная и сложнейшая задача – популяризация нашего любимого вида бильярда. И мне очень приятно, что в этом начинании, равно как и в современном спортивном бильярде, нас поддерживают такие партнеры, как компания “РуптуР”, не жалеющая сил и средств для развития пирамиды.

Пожалуй, это тот спортивный бренд, без которого бильярд был бы заметно слабее.
 

Никифоров Владимир Павлович
генеральный директор Международного комитета по пирамиде
 
 
 

 
Коллектив "РуптуРа" – это команда профессионалов исключительно высокого класса. Именно поэтому 8 из 10 чемпионатов Европы проходили на столах производства этой компании.

От начала сборки стола и до победного удара в финале турнира – и спортсмены, и организаторы соревнований всегда уверены в качестве столов "РуптуР".
 

Соколов Александр Иванович
президент Европейского комитета по пирамиде
 
 
 
 

C самого момента основания нашей ассоциации и по сей день компания "РуптуР" оказывает колоссальную поддержку белорусскому бильярду. Без ее участия не проходят ни одни республиканские и международные соревнования на территории Республики Беларусь. Наши чемпионы: Евгений Курта, Елена Бунос, Виолетта Климова и многие другие – все выросли на оборудовании компании "РуптуР".

Я искренне надеюсь, что наше сотрудничество будет лишь крепнуть и продлится еще долгие годы.
 

Иванюк Василий Васильевич
председатель Белорусской ассоциации бильярдного спорта
 
 
 

За 15 лет существования бренд "Руптур" стал синонимом высокого качества продукции и надежных, добропорядочных взаимоотношений. Многочисленные соревнования и турниры, проведенные на оборудовании компании – лучшее тому подтверждение. Самые популярные клубы Москвы предоставляют возможность своим посетителям играть на столах "РуптуР".

"Кремлевские бильярдные турниры" неоднократно проводились на лучших образцах бильярдного оборудования компании – это ли не высший показатель качества.

Иванов Евгений Борисович
президент Московской конфедерации бильярдного спорта